كان الفشل السابقة: كيف يمكن أن أستر مساعدة أطفال الأنابيب؟




الهدف الأساسي من عمليات التلقيح الصناعي هو نجاح الحمل، وعندما تكون نتائج التلقيح الاصطناعي في الطفل، والجميع سعداء. ومع ذلك، فإننا بحاجة إلى أن نتذكر أن النتيجة هي دائما غير مؤكد. والحقيقة هي، أن لا يقل عن 30 – 40٪ من الوقت فإنه لن يكون ناجحا. بعد تسوية العواطف، فمن المهم جدا أن نجلس ومراجعة دورة العلاج في محاولة لمعرفة المزيد من الخبرة.
نحن بحاجة لتقييم الأسباب الجنينية، المناعية والبيئية لفشل عمليات التلقيح الصناعي:

  1. جينية : تقييم أي مشاكل محتملة مع البيض والحيوانات المنوية و / أو الأجنة التي كادت تؤدي لعدم حدوث الحمل أو وأسباب الإجهاض. أشياء مثل بروتوكول (الأدوية والجرعات المستخدمة)، وعدد من المسام، ومستويات هرمون الاستروجين، وحجم المسام في الوقت الذي ال hCG أعطيت، عدد البيض التي تم الحصول عليها، والنضج البيض، نسبة الإخصاب، والنسبة المئوية للأجنة التي تقدم إلى الكيسة الأريمية (غرس المرحلة، عادة يوم 5 أو 6 من الحياة الجنينية) ونوعية الكيسات الأريمية (هذا يمكن أن تشمل الاختبارات الجينية للأجنة) سيتم استعراضها. مشاكل في هذا المجال قد يكون راجعا إلى نوعية البيض أو نوع من التحفيز المستخدمة. في بعض الأحيان، يمكن إجراء تعديلات على بروتوكول التحفيز التي قد تحسن في نهاية المطاف نوعية الجنين ونتيجة الحمل.

2. بيئية : هي أيضا جانبا هاما من اجتماع دورة التلقيح الاصطناعي فشل. وسيشمل هذا المجال أشياء مثل الاستعداد للرحم (سمك بطانة الرحم ونمط / هيكل). إذا كانت هناك عدة عمليات نقل الأجنة مع الأجنة ذات نوعية جيدة وأنه لا يوجد اختبار الحمل إيجابي، قد يكون له ما يبرره مزيد من ثم تقييم بطانة الرحم. ويمكن أن يشمل هذا الرحم وخزعة بطانة الرحم لتقييم ما إذا تطور بطانة الرحم هي في تزامن مع تطور الجنين، وإذا كانت جزيئات التصاق الخلايا السليمة موجودة للمساعدة في الزرع.
ويمكن أيضا أن العوامل

3. مناعية :  يتم اختبارها باستخدام الدم الوالدين ويمكن أن تشمل الاختبارات مثل هذه الأجسام إذا ما حدثت خسائر نتيجة الحمل المتكرر.

4. أخيرا وغالبا ما يكون العامل الأكثر أهمية صعوبة السياسات والتقنية في أداء ونقل الأجنة، وهو عامل معدل الحد.ومن الحقائق التي لا يمكن إنكارها أن ليس كل من أخصائي الخصوبة بارعون على قدم المساواة في أداء هذه خطوة حاسمة لعملية التلقيح الاصطناعي.
وسوف تناقش هذه المناطق بصراحة وصدق في موعدك بحيث أن أي محاولات التلقيح الاصطناعي في المستقبل يمكن أن تكون فردية لتحسين فرص نجاح الحمل.

كيف يمكن أن أستر IVF مساعدة؟

بروتوكولات –متقدمة : كل زوجين الخضوع لتحليل مستفيض ليتسنى لنا أن نفهم على نحو أفضل سبب العقم الخاص بك.
-A فريق متخصص للغاية من ART الأطباء وعلماء الأجنة في خدمتكم الحق من بداية العلاج المتخصصة بك توفير الوقت الثمين من العمليات الروتينية للرعاية العامة
تجربة لا مثيل لها -وهو من فريق ART لدينا، من قبل المدير الطبي لدينا قاد مع 24 عاما من الخبرة، ومدير مختبر مع 27 عاما من الخبرة في هذا المجال.
– رعاية متواصلة ذات جودة عالية مع أفضل النظم والعمليات في المكان.
-مركز وقفة واحدة مع جميع المرافق تحت سقف واحد، لتوفير مرضانا مع حلول الخصوبة المتطورة، لجميع المعضلات خصوبتهم.

تقديم ما توصلت إليه التكنولوجيا بما في ذلك التصوير الوقت الفاصل بين الأجنة، PGS وثيقة البرنامج.

Had previous Failures: How can Aster IVF Help?




The primary goal of IVF is a successful pregnancy, and when the IVF treatment results in a baby, everyone is happy. However, we do need to remember that the outcome is always uncertain. The reality is, that at least 30 – 40% of the time it will not be successful. After the emotions settle, it is very important that we sit down and review the treatment cycle to try to learn more from the experience.

We need to evaluate the embryonic, immunological and environmental reasons for IVF failures:

1.Embryonic reasons will evaluate any potential problems with the eggs, sperm and/or embryos that might have resulted in the lack of pregnancy or miscarriage. Things such as the protocol (medications and dosages used), number of follicles, estrogen levels, size of follicles at the time that hCG was given, number of eggs obtained, egg maturity, fertilization rate, percentage of embryos that progress to blastocyst (implantation stage, typically day 5 or 6 of embryonic life) and quality of the blastocysts (this can include genetic testing of embryos) will be reviewed. Problems in this area might be due to egg quality or the type of stimulation utilized. Sometimes, adjustments can be made to the stimulation protocol that might ultimately improve embryo quality and pregnancy outcome.

2.Environmental factors are also an important aspect of the failed IVF cycle meeting. This area will include things such as the preparedness of the uterus (endometrial thickness and pattern/structure). If there have been multiple embryo transfers with good quality embryos & no positive pregnancy test, then further evaluation of the endometrium may be warranted. This may include a hysteroscopy and endometrial biopsy to evaluate if the endometrial development is in synchronization with the embryo development and if the proper cell adhesion molecules are present to assist with implantation.

3.Immunologic factors can also be tested using parental blood and might include tests such as antiphospholipid antibodies if recurrent pregnancy losses have occurred.

4.The last but often the most important factor -Technical difficulty in the performance of embryo transfer, which is a rate limiting factor. It is an undeniable fact that not all fertility specialists are equally skilled at the performance of this critical step of the IVF process.

These areas will be discussed openly and honestly at your appointment so that any future IVF attempts can be individualized to improve the chances of a successful pregnancy.

How Aster IVF can help?

-Advanced protocols: Each couple will undergo an extensive analysis in order for us to better understand the cause of your infertility.

-A highly dedicated team of ART Clinicians and Embryologists are at your service right from the beginning of your specialized treatment saving your precious time from routine processes of general care

-An unequaled experience of our ART team, led by our Medical Director with 24 years of experience and Laboratory Director with 27 years of experience in this field.

-Consistent high-quality care with best systems & processes in place.

-A one-stop center with all facilities under one roof, to provide our patients with cutting-edge fertility solutions, for all their fertility dilemmas.

-State of the art technology including Time-Lapse Imaging of Embryos, PGS & PGD.