ما هو العقم عند الرجال؟




ما هو العقم عند الرجال؟
استنساخ (أو جعل الطفل) هي تجربة بسيطة وطبيعية لمعظم الأزواج. ومع ذلك، بالنسبة لبعض الأزواج أنه من الصعب جدا أن نتصور.
يعتمد خصوبة الرجل بشكل عام على كمية ونوعية حيواناته المنوية. وإذا كان عدد الحيوانات المنوية فأنزل رجل منخفض أو إذا كانت الحيوانات المنوية من نوعية رديئة، وسوف يكون من الصعب، والمستحيل أحيانا، بالنسبة له أن يتسبب في الحمل.
يتم تشخيص العقم عند الرجال عندما، بعد اختبار كل من الشركاء، تم العثور على مشاكل الإنجاب في الذكور.

ما هو مدى انتشار العقم عند الرجال؟
العقم هو مشكلة واسعة الانتشار. حوالي واحد من كل خمسة أزواج الذين يعانون من العقم المشكلة تكمن فقط في الشريك الذكر.
وتشير التقديرات إلى أن واحدا من 20 رجلا لديه بعض النوع من المشاكل الخصوبة مع انخفاض عدد الحيوانات المنوية في السائل المنوي له. ومع ذلك، هناك فقط حوالي واحد من كل 100 رجل ليس لديه الحيوانات المنوية في السائل المنوي له.

ما هي أسباب العقم عند الرجال؟
وعادة ما تسبب العقم عند الرجال بسبب المشاكل التي تؤثر على إنتاج الحيوانات المنوية إما أو نقل الحيوانات المنوية. من خلال الفحص الطبي، قد يكون الطبيب قادرا على العثور على سبب المشكلة.
حوالي ثلثي الرجال يعانون من العقم لديهم مشكلة مع جعل الحيوانات المنوية في الخصيتين. إما مصنوعة انخفاض أعداد الحيوانات المنوية و / أو الحيوانات المنوية التي يتم إجراؤها لا تعمل بشكل صحيح.
تم العثور على مشاكل النقل الحيوانات المنوية في حوالي واحد من كل خمسة رجال المصابين بالعقم، بما في ذلك الرجال الذين لديهم قطع القناة الدافقة ولكن أود الآن أن إنجاب المزيد من الأطفال. انسداد (غالبا ما يشار إليها باسم عوائق) في أنابيب الرائدة الحيوانات المنوية بعيدا عن الخصيتين إلى القضيب يمكن أن يسبب انعدام تام للحيوانات المنوية في السائل المنوي أنزلت.
أسباب أخرى أقل شيوعا للعقم ما يلي: المشاكل الجنسية التي تؤثر على ما إذا كان السائل المنوي قادر على إدخال مهبل المرأة للإخصاب أن يتم (واحد في 100 من الأزواج الذين يعانون من العقم)؛ انخفاض مستويات الهرمونات المحرز في الغدة النخامية التي تعمل على الخصيتين (واحد في 100 رجل عقيم)؛ والأجسام المضادة الحيوانات المنوية (وجدت في واحدة في 16 من الرجال الذين يعانون من العقم). في معظم الرجال والأجسام المضادة الحيوانات المنوية لن يؤثر على فرصة الحمل ولكن في بعض الرجال الأجسام المضادة الحيوانات المنوية يقلل الخصوبة.


Notice: Theme without sidebar.php مهجورة منذ النسخة 3.0.0 ولا يوجد بديل متوفّر حالياً. Please include a sidebar.php template in your theme. in /opt/httpdocs/asterivf/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3962

What is Male Infertility?




What is male infertility?
Reproduction (or making a baby) is a simple and natural experience for most couples. However, for some couples it is very difficult to conceive.
A man’s fertility generally relies on the quantity and quality of his sperm. If the number of sperm a man ejaculates is low or if the sperm are of a poor quality, it will be difficult, and sometimes impossible, for him to cause a pregnancy.

Male infertility is diagnosed when, after testing both partners, reproductive problems have been found in the male.

How common is male infertility?
Infertility is a widespread problem. For about one in five infertile couples the problem lies solely in the male partner.

It is estimated that one in 20 men has some kind of fertility problem with low numbers of sperm in his ejaculate. However, only about one in every 100 men has no sperm in his ejaculate.

What causes male infertility?
Male infertility is usually caused by problems that affect either sperm production or sperm transport. Through medical testing, the doctor may be able to find the cause of the problem.

About two-thirds of infertile men have a problem with making sperm in the testes. Either low numbers of sperm are made and/or the sperm that are made do not work properly.

Sperm transport problems are found in about one in every five infertile men, including men who have had a vasectomy but now wish to have more children. Blockages (often referred to as obstructions) in the tubes leading sperm away from the testes to the penis can cause a complete lack of sperm in the ejaculated semen.

Other less common causes of infertility include: sexual problems that affect whether semen is able to enter the woman’s vagina for fertilization to take place (one in 100 infertile couples); low levels of hormones made in the pituitary gland that act on the testes (one in 100 infertile men); and sperm antibodies (found in one in 16 infertile men). In most men sperm antibodies will not affect the chance of a pregnancy but in some men sperm antibodies reduce fertility.


Notice: Theme without sidebar.php is deprecated since version 3.0.0 with no alternative available. Please include a sidebar.php template in your theme. in /opt/httpdocs/asterivf/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3962