طرق العلاج

التلقيح الخارجي الخفيف

في علاج التلقيح الاصطناعي، تستخدم حقن موجهة للغدد التناسلية لتحفيز المبيض لزيادة عدد البويضات المتاحة. بروتوكولات الطرق التقليديه IVF  غالبا ما تكون غير مناسبة ومرتبطة مع اثار جانبية.

التلقيح الاصطناعي لايت أو الحد الأدنى IVF اصبح المفضل لارتباطه باعراض جانبيه اقل، ينتج عن ذلك تقليل مخاطر اعراض زياده تنشيط المبيض (OHSS)، عامل التكلفة لها أقل في كل دورة ونسب النجاح عادلة في مجموعه الاعمار من 35 عاما فأكثر. تقدم أستر التلقيح الصناعي IVF لايت كبديل أكثر أمانا وفعالية من حيث التكلفة لبرنامج التلقيح الاصطناعي العادي للنساء فوق 35 سنة من العمر و / أو انخفاض احتياطي المبيض.

ما هو التلقيح الاصطناعي لايت؟

التلقيح الاصطناعي لايت يعتمد على بروتوكول تحفيز لينة مع كمية أقل من أدوية الخصوبة. جنبا إلى جنب مع تراكم البيض باستخدام تكنولوجيا التزجيج كريوتيتش (VIT-ACCU)، فإنه يوفر بديلا فعالا للغاية لأطفال الأنابيب التقليدية. وهي مصممة لاسترداد عدد قليل من البيض في كل دورة تحفيز المبيض. ارتبط التحفيز بهذه الطريقة مع نوعيه افضل من البيض و بالتالي جوده عاليه للأجنة. وبعبارة أخرى، انها طريقه علاجيه ابسط مع جرعات منخفضه من العقاقير و اقل مخاطره من الحمل المتعدد و الافراط في التحفيز.

التلقيح الاصطناعي لايت يمكن استخدامها كوسيلة من وسائل العلاج للمستجيبين الضعفاء والنساء من سن فوق 35 عاما و / أو مع حالات تعدد إخفاقات و فشل أطفال الأنابيب التقليدية السابقة (فشل-IVF) اوحالات افراط المستجيبين (مثل المرضى الذين يعانون من متلازمه تكيس المبايض حيث يذهب مرارا إلى فرط تحفيز المبيض ). اليوم نقترح و نوصي بالتلقيح الاصطناعي لايت لجميع النساء تقريبا فوق سن 35 عاما التي تتطلب التلقيح الصناعي / الحقن المجهري.

إذا كنت امرأة فوق 35 سنة من العمر أو مررت بحالات فشل أطفال الأنابيب التقليدية السابقة (فشل IVF)، يمكن أن يكون التلقيح الاصطناعي لايت الخيار العلاجي الأكثر ملائما و متاحا لك. لمناقشة ما إذا كان التلقيح الاصطناعي لايت هو مناسب لك كخيار علاجي تواصلي مع خبراء الخصوبة لدينا في أستر التلقيح الاصطناعي.

الرأي الطبي الثاني مجانا


captcha

الملاحظات

Treatment

IVF Lite

In IVF treatment, gonadotropin injections are used to stimulate the ovaries to increase the number of available eggs. Conventional IVF protocols are often inconvenient and associated with side effects.
IVF Lite or Minimal Stimulation IVF has regained favor due to the realization that it is associated with fewer side effects, incurs a lower risk of Ovarian Hyper-Stimulation Syndrome (OHSS), has a lower cost factor per cycle and fair success rates in the age group 35 years & above. Aster IVF offers IVF Lite as a cost-effective and safer alternative to the standard IVF program for women above 35 years of age and/or low ovarian reserve.

What is IVF Lite?
IVF Lite involves a soft stimulation protocol with lesser amount of fertility drugs. When combined with Egg Accumulation using the Cryotech TM Vitrification Technology (ACCU-VIT), it provides a very efficient alternative to conventional IVF. It is designed to retrieve only a few eggs in each ovarian stimulation cycle. Stimulation in this manner has been associated with better quality eggs and hence better quality embryos. In other words, it is a simpler treatment schedule with lower doses of drugs and fewer risks from Multiple Pregnancy and Over-stimulation.

IVF Lite can be used as a treatment method for poor responders, women of age above 35 years and/or with multiple previous conventional IVF failures (Failed-IVF) and Hyper-responders (like patients with PCOS who go repeatedly into Ovarian Hyper-Stimulation). Today, IVF Lite is recommended to almost all women above the age of 35 years requiring IVF/ICSI.

If you’re a woman above 35 years of age or have had previous conventional IVF Failures ( Failed IVF), IVF Lite can be your most suitable treatment options available. To discuss whether IVF Lite is suitable for you as your treatment option discuss it with our fertility experts at Aster IVF.

To submit an inquiry about IVF Lite, fill in the form below and our team of experts will get in touch with you at the earliest.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone no.(required)

Subject.(required)

Your Message

captcha

 

Read more on IVF Lite:

  1. http://gulftoday.ae/portal/5d645a71-9d0e-44ee-92a2-898bcc887ba3.aspx
  2. http://www.dubaiprnetwork.com/m/pr.asp?pr=115127
  3. http://asterclinic.ae/blog/do-milder-ivf-stimulation-techniques-mark-the-end-of-conventional-ivf-procedures/
  4. http://www.expatwoman.com/dubai/monthly_fertility_clinics_aster_ivf_women_milder_17512.aspx
  5. http://www.expatwoman.com/dubai/monthly_fertility_clinics_aster_ivf_women_clinic_lite_17507.aspx
Free Second Opinion

captcha

Feedback